бронирование
бронирование
  • Прибыть 23 November
  • ночью 01
    • 01
    • 02
    • 03
    • 04
    • 05
    • 06
    • 07
  • Взрослые 02
    • 01
    • 02
    • 03
    • 04
    • 05
    • 06
  • Дети 00
    • 00
    • 01
    • 02
    • 03
    • 04
    • 05
    • 06

ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ И ПАКЕТЫ

Частная служба трансфера из аэропорта


Вы приехали в Стамбул, но вы не знаете как добраться до отеля? Не волнуйтесь,


Вы приехали в Стамбул, но вы не знаете как добраться до отеля? Не волнуйтесь, мы встретим вас в любом аэропорту, будь, это Ататюрк или аэропорт Сабиха Гекчен, и привезем вас в отель Султания на нашем частном автомобиле.

Цена на трансфер из Аэропорта Ататюрк
– 29€ (от 1 до 4 человек)
– 39€ (от 5 до 6 человек)
– 59€ (от 7 до 14 человек)


Из Аэропорта Сабиха Гекчен
– 80€ (от 1 до 4 человек)
– 100€ (от 5 до 6 человек)
– 120€ (от 7 до 14 человек)


Запрос на предложения и пакеты

Приветственный Пакет


Приветственный ужин на крыше ресторана Олив Анатолиан




Welcome Coctail
Welcome dinner at Roof Top Olive Restaurant
Turkish bath and Sauna Entrance (1 day)
*The latest order time is up to 22:30 hrs
Price: 20.- € per person


Terms
All promotions and special offers are valid only for reservations received from hotel's official web site. Please visit our online booking website to check rates, availability and make reservations with the guarantee of the best price available.For more information, please send us an e-mail to: info@hotelsultania.com or call us directly from +90 (212) 528 08 06


Request for Deals & Packages

Вино & Сыр


Включает в себя бутылку Полусухого вина и тарелку с сыром в номере по прибытию




Включает в себя бутылку Полусухого вина и тарелку сыра в номере по прибытии
Цена : 15.- €


Условия
Все акции и специальные предложения действительны только для заказов, полученных через официальный сайт нашего отеля. Пожалуйста посетите наш вебсайт онлайн-бронирования, чтобы уточнить цены, наличие и бронируйте с гарантией лучшей доступной цене. Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, пишите нам по электронной почте: info@hotelsultania.com или звоните нам напрямую от +90 (212) 528 08 06


Запрос на пакет вино и сыр

Романтический сэт-ап


Романтический сэт-ап в номере по прибытию


Романтический пакет в номере по прибытию
Домашнее вино (35 сс) или 2 фруктовый сок, столовая вода и минеральная вода
Лепестки роз
Романтическое оформление постели
Шоколадное фондю со свежими фруктами
Цена: 25.- €


Условия
Все акции и специальные предложения действительны только для заказов, полученных через официальный сайт нашего отеля. Пожалуйста посетите наш вебсайт онлайн-бронирования, чтобы уточнить цены, наличие и бронируйте с гарантией лучшей доступной цене. Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, пишите нам по электронной почте: info@hotelsultania.com или звоните нам напрямую от +90 (212) 528 08 06


Запрос на романтический сэт ап

Игристое вино и корзина с фруктами


Пакет включает в себя бутылку игристого вина и корзину фруктов в номере по прибытию




Включает бутылку игристого вина и корзину с фруктами в номере по прибытии
Цена: 49.- €


Условия
Все акции и специальные предложения действительны только для заказов, полученных через официальный сайт нашего отеля. Пожалуйста посетите наш вебсайт онлайн-бронирования, чтобы уточнить цены, наличие и бронируйте с гарантией лучшей доступной цене. Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, пишите нам по электронной почте: info@hotelsultania.com или звоните нам напрямую от +90 (212) 528 08 06


Запрос на пакет “игристое вино и карзина с фруктами “

Ужин Сет Меню


Ужин на крыше ресторана Олив Анатолиан на один вечер




Ужин на крыше ресторана Олив Анатолиан на один вечер (сет меню, напитки оплачиваются дополнительно)
Цена: 20.-€ 15.-€ На Человека


Условия
Все акции и специальные предложения действительны только для заказов, полученных через официальный сайт нашего отеля. Пожалуйста посетите наш вебсайт онлайн-бронирования, чтобы уточнить цены, наличие и бронируйте с гарантией лучшей доступной цене. Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, пишите нам по электронной почте: info@hotelsultania.com или звоните нам напрямую от +90 (212) 528 08 06


Request for Deals & Packages

Пакет Изучение Стамбула


Приветственный коктейль , музейная карта действущая на 5 дней



Приветственный Коктейль

музейная карта действущая на 5 дней
Билет на 24х часовой автобус хоп-он хоп-офф или билет или полудневную прогулку по Босфору
Приветственный ужин на крыше ресторана Oлив Анатолиан (фиксированное меню, напитки за дополнительную плату)
Вход в Турецкую баню и сауну (1 день)
Цена: 69.- € На Человека


Условия
Все акции и специальные предложения действительны только для заказов, полученных через официальный сайт нашего отеля. Пожалуйста посетите наш вебсайт онлайн-бронирования, чтобы уточнить цены, наличие и бронируйте с гарантией лучшей доступной цене. Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, пишите нам по электронной почте: info@hotelsultania.com или звоните нам напрямую от +90 (212) 528 08 06


Запрос на пакет “ Изучение Стамбула“

Пакет Для Молодоженов


Домашнее вино в номере по прибытию


Домашнее вино в номере по прибытии
Праздничный торт в номере по прибытию
1 романтический ужин на крыше ресторана Олив Анатолиан (фиксированное меню, напитки за дополнительную оплату)
Романтическое украшение кровати в номере
Вход в Турецкую баню и сауну (1 день)
Цена: 45.-€


Условия
Все акции и специальные предложения действительны только для заказов, полученных через официальный сайт нашего отеля. Пожалуйста посетите наш вебсайт онлайн-бронирования, чтобы уточнить цены, наличие и бронируйте с гарантией лучшей доступной цене. Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, пишите нам по электронной почте: info@hotelsultania.com или звоните нам напрямую от +90 (212) 528 08 06


Запрос на пакет “ Пакет для молодоженов“

Турецкий Кулинарный Мастер-Класс


Ресторан Олив Анатолиан приглашает всех наших гостей, чтобы узнать о мелких деталях, и о том как готовятся разные блюда турецкой кухни .



Ресторан Олив Анатолиан приглашает всех наших гостей, чтобы узнать о мелких деталях, и о том как готовятся разные блюда турецкой кухни . В сопровождение нашего шеф-повара ресторана Олив Анатолан всем любителям готовить будет шанс научиться готовить по-турецки, урок длится два часа. У вас будет возможность расширить свой кулинарный репертуар и узнать больше о Анатолийской кухне.

Включает в себя:
2- х часовой Кулинарный мастер-класс с нашим шеф-поваром
Подарочная Корзина с кулинарной книгой и турецкими специями
Сертификат участия
Цена: 50.- € На Человека


Запрос на пакет “ Турецкий Кулинарный Мастер-Класс “

Опыт Турецкой Бани


“Султан хамам” в сопровождении профессионального терапевта с пенным массажем и скрабом , травяной чай.


невероятно обновлённым и расслабленным после очищающего люфой скраба для тела. Вы получите полное омоложение тела после расслабляющего массажа, используя успокаивающие ароматические пены. После того как терапевтический сеанс завершится, вам будет предложен травяной чай.
Цена : 40.- € 35.- € на человека


Условия
Все акции и специальные предложения действительны только для заказов, полученных через официальный сайт нашего отеля. Пожалуйста посетите наш вебсайт онлайн-бронирования, чтобы уточнить цены, наличие и бронируйте с гарантией лучшей доступной цене. Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, пишите нам по электронной почте: info@hotelsultania.com или звоните нам напрямую от +90 (212) 528 08 06


Запрос на пакет

Sultan Spa Package


Scrub and Foam Massage in Turkish Bath Classic Massage , more...




Includes:

Scrub and Foam Massage in Turkish Bath
Classic Massage (Package total length is 90 Minutes)
Price : 75.- € 65.- € per person


Terms
All promotions and special offers are valid only for reservations received from hotel's official web site. Please visit our online booking website to check rates, availability and make reservations with the guarantee of the best price available.For more information, please send us an e-mail to: info@hotelsultania.com or call us directly from +90 (212) 528 08 06


Request for Deals & Packages

Полудневная прогулка по Босфору с тур гидом


Тур включает в себя гида и транспорт который заберет вас с отеля и превезет вас обратно.



Включает в себя:

Тур включает в себя гида и транспорт который заберет вас с отеля и превезет вас обратно.
Цена: 35.-€ 30.- € На Человека


Условия
Все акции и специальные предложения действительны только для заказов, полученных через официальный сайт нашего отеля. Пожалуйста посетите наш вебсайт онлайн-бронирования, чтобы уточнить цены, наличие и бронируйте с гарантией лучшей доступной цене. Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, пишите нам по электронной почте: info@hotelsultania.com или звоните нам напрямую от +90 (212) 528 08 06


Request for Deals & Packages

Прогулка по Босфору с тур гидом на целый день


Услуги гида, обед и пикап - сервис довозящий до отеля, и обратно



Включает в себя:

Услуги гида, обед и пикап - сервис довозящий до отеля, и обратно
Цена: 70.-€ 60.- € На человека


Условия
Все акции и специальные предложения действительны только для заказов, полученных через официальный сайт нашего отеля. Пожалуйста посетите наш вебсайт онлайн-бронирования, чтобы уточнить цены, наличие и бронируйте с гарантией лучшей доступной цене. Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, пишите нам по электронной почте: info@hotelsultania.com или звоните нам напрямую от +90 (212) 528 08 06


Запрос на пакет “ Прогулка по Босфору с гидом на целый день“

5 ти дневная музейная карта


Приветственный коктейль , 5ти дневная музейная карта



С помощью этой карты вы сможете посетить главные исторические и культурные достопримечательности Стамбула, столицу трех империй, история которого насчитывает более 9 тысяч лет, с помощью этой карты вам не придется стоять в очереди при входе в музеи.
Цена: 85.- Турецких Лир За Человека


Условия
Все акции и специальные предложения действительны только для заказов, полученных через официальный сайт нашего отеля. Пожалуйста посетите наш вебсайт онлайн-бронирования, чтобы уточнить цены, наличие и бронируйте с гарантией лучшей доступной цене. Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, пишите нам по электронной почте: info@hotelsultania.com или звоните нам напрямую от +90 (212) 528 08 06


Запрос на пакет “ 5 ти дневная музейная карта“

Аренда частного автомобиля с водителем


0-6 часов ,6-12 часов




0-6 часов 100 евро ( до 6 часов- дистанция до 50 км ) 6-12 часов 190 евро (до 12 часов-дистанция до 100 км )


Условия
Все акции и специальные предложения действительны только для заказов, полученных через официальный сайт нашего отеля. Пожалуйста посетите наш вебсайт онлайн-бронирования, чтобы уточнить цены, наличие и бронируйте с гарантией лучшей доступной цене. Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, пишите нам по электронной почте: info@hotelsultania.com или звоните нам напрямую от +90 (212) 528 08 06


Запрос на пакет

Отель Султания

Ebusuud Cad. Mehmet Murat Sokak. No: 4. Sirkeci 34110 Istanbul / Turkey

BOOK YOUR STAY
BOOK YOUR STAY
  • arrive 23 November
  • nights 01
    • 01
    • 02
    • 03
    • 04
    • 05
    • 06
    • 07
  • adult 02
    • 01
    • 02
    • 03
    • 04
    • 05
    • 06
  • child 00
    • 00
    • 01
    • 02
    • 03
    • 04
    • 05
    • 06

DEALS & PACKAGES

Private Airport Transfer Service


You have arrived in Istanbul, but how will you get to the hotel?


You have arrived in Istanbul, but how will you get to the hotel? Do not worry, we will find you at either Atatürk Airport or Sabiha Gökçen Airport, and bring you home to Hotel Sultania in our private vehicle.


From Ataturk Airport
29.-€ ( 1 to 4 people )
39.-€ ( 5 - 6 people )
59.-€ ( 7 to 14 people )


From Sabiha Gokcen Airport
69.-€ ( 1 to 4 people )
79.-€ ( 5 - 6 people )
99.-€ ( 7 to 14 people )


Request for Deals & Packages

Welcome Package


Welcome dinner at Roof Top Olive Restaurant




Welcome Coctail
Welcome dinner at Roof Top Olive Restaurant
Turkish bath and Sauna Entrance (1 day)
*The latest order time is up to 22:30 hrs
Price: 20.- € per person


Terms
All promotions and special offers are valid only for reservations received from hotel's official web site. Please visit our online booking website to check rates, availability and make reservations with the guarantee of the best price available.For more information, please send us an e-mail to: info@hotelsultania.com or call us directly from +90 (212) 528 08 06


Request for Deals & Packages

Wine & Cheese


Includes Demi bottle wine & cheese platter in your guest room on arrival




Includes Demi bottle wine & cheese platter in your guest room on arrival
Price : 15.- €


Terms
All promotions and special offers are valid only for reservations received from hotel's official web site. Please visit our online booking website to check rates, availability and make reservations with the guarantee of the best price available.For more information, please send us an e-mail to: info@hotelsultania.com or call us directly from +90 (212) 528 08 06


Request for Deals & Packages

Romance Set up


Romance set up in your guest room on arrival


Romance set up in your guest room on arrival
House Wine (35 cc) or 2 fruit juice, table water and mineral water
Rose patels
Romantic Bed Arrangements
Chocolate Fondue with fresh fruits
Price: 25.- €


Terms
All promotions and special offers are valid only for reservations received from hotel's official web site. Please visit our online booking website to check rates, availability and make reservations with the guarantee of the best price available.For more information, please send us an e-mail to: info@hotelsultania.com or call us directly from +90 (212) 528 08 06


Request for Deals & Packages

Sparkling Wine & Fruit Basket


Includes A bottle of Sparkling Wine & Fruit Basket in your guest room on arrival




Includes A bottle of Sparkling Wine & Fruit Basket in your guest room on arrival
Price: 49.- €


Terms
All promotions and special offers are valid only for reservations received from hotel's official web site. Please visit our online booking website to check rates, availability and make reservations with the guarantee of the best price available.For more information, please send us an e-mail to: info@hotelsultania.com or call us directly from +90 (212) 528 08 06


Request for Deals & Packages

Set Menu Dinner


One night diner at roof top Olive Anatolian Restaurant




One night diner at roof top Olive Anatolian Restaurant (Fix Menu, drinks are extra)
*Thelatest order time is up to 22:30 hrs


Price: 20.-€ 15.-€ Per Person


Terms
All promotions and special offers are valid only for reservations received from hotel's official web site. Please visit our online booking website to check rates, availability and make reservations with the guarantee of the best price available.For more information, please send us an e-mail to: info@hotelsultania.com or call us directly from +90 (212) 528 08 06


Request for Deals & Packages

Explore Istanbul Package


Welcome Coctail , 5 days valid museum pass , more...



Welcome Coctail
5 days valid museum pass
24 hours valid Hop-on Hop-off Bigbus ticket or Half day city or bosphorus tour
Welcome diner at Roof Top Olive Anatolian Restaurant(fixed menu, drinks are extra)
Turkish bath and Sauna Entrance (1 day)
Price: 69.- € Per Person


Terms
All promotions and special offers are valid only for reservations received from hotel's official web site. Please visit our online booking website to check rates, availability and make reservations with the guarantee of the best price available.For more information, please send us an e-mail to: info@hotelsultania.com or call us directly from +90 (212) 528 08 06


Request for Deals & Packages

Honeymoon Package


House Wine in your guest room on arrival


House Wine in your guest room on arrival
Celebration cake in your guest room on arrival
1 night romantic diner at Roof Top Olive Restaurant (fixed menu, drinks are extra)
Romantic Room Arrangement
Turkish bath and Sauna Entrance (1 day)
*The latest order time is up to 22:30 hrs
Price: 45.-€


Terms
All promotions and special offers are valid only for reservations received from hotel's official web site. Please visit our online booking website to check rates, availability and make reservations with the guarantee of the best price available.For more information, please send us an e-mail to: info@hotelsultania.com or call us directly from +90 (212) 528 08 06


Request for Deals & Packages

Turkish Cooking Class


Olive Anatolian Restaurant invites all our guests to learn about the fine details making Turkish cuisine different.



Olive Anatolian Restaurant invites all our guests to learn about the fine details making Turkish cuisine different. Now the executive chef of Our Olive Restaurant proposes all food lovers to come and enjoy a cooking turca lasting two hours. Expand your culinary repertoire with this great opportunity to learn more about Anatolian cuisine.

Includes:

2 hours Cooking class session with our executive chef
Selected Turkish Spices Gift Basket with Cook Book
Participation certificate
Price: 50.- € Per Person


Request for Deals & Packages

Turkish Hamam Experience


“Sultan bath” accompanied by a specialized therapist Loofah scrub and foam, Herbal tea.



“Sultan bath” accompanied by a specialized therapist Loofah scrub and foam, Herbal tea. The hammam therapist will leave you feeling incredibly clean and relaxed after administering a purifying full body loofah scrub. You’ll then receive a relaxing body massage using soothing, scented foam culminating with a complete body rinse. What’s more is that once this therapeutic session is complete, you’ll be offered herbal tea.
Price : 40.- € 35.- € per person


Terms
All promotions and special offers are valid only for reservations received from hotel's official web site. Please visit our online booking website to check rates, availability and make reservations with the guarantee of the best price available.For more information, please send us an e-mail to: info@hotelsultania.com or call us directly from +90 (212) 528 08 06


Request for Deals & Packages

Sultan Spa Package


Scrub and Foam Massage in Turkish Bath Classic Massage , more...




Includes:

Scrub and Foam Massage in Turkish Bath
Classic Massage (Package total length is 90 Minutes)
Price : 75.- € 65.- € per person


Terms
All promotions and special offers are valid only for reservations received from hotel's official web site. Please visit our online booking website to check rates, availability and make reservations with the guarantee of the best price available.For more information, please send us an e-mail to: info@hotelsultania.com or call us directly from +90 (212) 528 08 06


Request for Deals & Packages

Half day city or bosphorus tour with guide


Guide service and pickup -dropoff service to hotel , more...



Includes:

Guide service and pickup -dropoff service to hotel.
Price: 35.-€ 30.- € Per Person


Terms
All promotions and special offers are valid only for reservations received from hotel's official web site. Please visit our online booking website to check rates, availability and make reservations with the guarantee of the best price available.For more information, please send us an e-mail to: info@hotelsultania.com or call us directly from +90 (212) 528 08 06


Request for Deals & Packages

Full day city and/or Bosphorus Tour with guide


Guide service, Lunch and pickup - dropoff service to hotel, more...



Includes:

Guide service, Lunch and pickup - dropoff service to hotel.
Price: 70.-€ 60.- € Per Person


Terms

All promotions and special offers are valid only for reservations received from hotel's official web site. Please visit our online booking website to check rates, availability and make reservations with the guarantee of the best price available.For more information, please send us an e-mail to: info@hotelsultania.com or call us directly from +90 (212) 528 08 06


Request for Deals & Packages

5 days valid Museum Pass


Welcome Coctail , 5 days valid museum pass , more...



With this card, you will be able to visit the historical and cultural treasures of Istanbul, the capital city of three empires, whose history dates back over more than 9 thousand years, free of charge and skipping the ticket queue.
Price: 85.- Turkish Lira Per Person


Terms

All promotions and special offers are valid only for reservations received from hotel's official web site. Please visit our online booking website to check rates, availability and make reservations with the guarantee of the best price available.For more information, please send us an e-mail to: info@hotelsultania.com or call us directly from +90 (212) 528 08 06


Request for Deals & Packages

Private car rental with driver


0-6 hours ,6-12 hours , more...




0-6 hours 100 EUR ( allowance for a 6 hours period is 50 km )
6-12 hours 190 EUR ( allowance for a 12 hours period is 100 km )


Terms

All promotions and special offers are valid only for reservations received from hotel's official web site. Please visit our online booking website to check rates, availability and make reservations with the guarantee of the best price available.For more information, please send us an e-mail to: info@hotelsultania.com or call us directly from +90 (212) 528 08 06



Request for Deals & Packages

Hotel Sultania

Ebusuud Cad. Mehmet Murat Sokak. No: 4. Sirkeci 34110 Istanbul / Turkey