бронирование
бронирование
  • Прибыть 23 November
  • ночью 01
    • 01
    • 02
    • 03
    • 04
    • 05
    • 06
    • 07
  • Взрослые 02
    • 01
    • 02
    • 03
    • 04
    • 05
    • 06
  • Дети 00
    • 00
    • 01
    • 02
    • 03
    • 04
    • 05
    • 06

Примеры итераций

Осмотреть Стамбул за один день.

Для того чтобы заказать частный трансфер из аэропорта, экскурсию и аналогичные туристических услуги, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нашей службой консьержа: guestrelations@hotelsultania.com

Утро первого дня в Стамбуле.

Дворец топкапы (Часы работы для посетителей: с 09:00 до 17:00 по понедельникам, средам, четвергам, пятницам, субботам и воскресеньям). Попасть туда лучше в 8:45 утра и сразу отправиться в гарем, куда почти всегда очередь. Ая-Софья (собор Святой Софии) (09:00 до 16:00), работает с понедельника без выходных. Рядом с Топкапы не пропустите лучшие мозаики, на верхнем уровне.

Стамбул за один день/ вторая половина дня

Голубая мечеть ( Мечеть Султанахмет) (у вас уйдет 1-2 часа). Пройдите через Св.Софию ,на ипподромм. Мечеть закрыта для посетителей в течение 25 минут после каждого призыва к молитве, и в течение нескольких часов после полудня в пятницу. Византийский Ипподром (у вас уйдет 1-2 часа). Цистерна базилика (часы работы 09:00-17:00; уйдет так же 1-2 часа). Гранд базар (09:00-19:00), закрыт в воскресенье и праздничные дни; может уйти 1-2 часаи даже больше при посещении всех магазинов). По дороге от иподромма до диванёлу вы можете насладиться прекрасным видом и прогуляться по Чаршикапы.

Стамбул за 1 день/ вечер.

Турецкая баня (1-3 ч), вы сможете удивительно освяжиться после долгого дня! Вы также можете насладитсья одним из расслабляющих массажей в Нашем Султан –Спа. Наш Султан Спа -лучшее место для знакомства с турецкой баней.

Стамбул на выходные от 2 до 5 дней

Увидеть достопримечательности Стамбула за один день (или два дня/1 ночь) немного поспешно (но возможно ! ); 3 дня/2 ночи удобно ! ; 4 дня/3 ночи – просто самый замечательный вариант !

День 1

Голубая мечеть, собор Святой Софии & Ипподром (четверг или пятница) рейс до Стамбульского международного аэропорта имени Ататюрка (ist), и трансфер в отель Яшмак Султан. Пообедайте на крыше ресторана Олив Анатолиан, потом прогуляйтесь в районе Султанахмет, исторический центр Византии/ Константинополь/ Стамбула: Ипподром, Айя-София (собор Святой Софии), Голубая мечеть и базилика. Вечером вы можете расслабиться за ужином при свечах в ресторане Олив Анатолиан и насладиться прекрасным видом.

День 2

Дворец топкапы,Гранд базар, улица Истикляль.До входа в Топкапы советуем начать с части Гарем. После экскурсии, осмотреть остальную часть дворца-музея, возможно, ранний ланч. Вы можете ходить пешком или ездить на трамвае по диван Йолу на Гранд базар за покупками, или взять такси до карие (церковь Святого Спасителя в хоре), чтобы увидеть все великолепные Византийские мозаики. Вечером, прогуляться по Истикляль (Ла-Гранд-Рю-де-Péra) в Бейоглу, чтобы найти уютное кафе, бар или таверну, выпить что нибудь и поужинать.

День 3

Круиз по босфору на пароме . После обеда, советуем поехать на юг, останавиться в Музее Садберк Ханим, Крепости Румели Хисар ,или Йылдыз дворец и Парк. Вы можете также остановиться в модном Ортакей на побережье возле моста , выпить чай и перекусить, далее маршрутным такси доехать до площади Таксим прогуляться по магазинам в Нишанташи или по Истикляль.

День четвёртый.

Большой выбор! Если есть время, прежде чем вернуться домой, посетите археологический музей, музей турецкого и исламского искусства, или Египетский базар. Если ищите произведения искусства и антиквариат то тогда вам на Истиклал Джаддеси, или на теплоходе проплыть до Азиатской стороны: Юскюдар или Кадикёй. Пожалуйста, кликнете на ссылку чтобы увидеть ближайшие достопримечательности Пожалуйста, кликните ссылку для выбора экскурсии

BOOK YOUR STAY
BOOK YOUR STAY
  • arrive
  • nights 01
    • 01
    • 02
    • 03
    • 04
    • 05
    • 06
    • 07
  • adult 02
    • 01
    • 02
    • 03
    • 04
    • 05
    • 06
  • child 00
    • 00
    • 01
    • 02
    • 03
    • 04
    • 05
    • 06

SAMPLE ITINERARIES

Istanbul In One Day

For private airport transfers, guided tours and similar travel services, please contact with our concierge service: guestrelations@hotelsultania.com Istanbul’s top sights are grouped right around the Hippodrome in Sultanahmet Square, so you can visit them all on your first day.

Istanbul In One Day / Morning

Topkapi Palace (Visitor Hours: between 09:00-17:00 hours on Mondays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays). Get there at 8:45 am and go straight to the Harem, which gets overcrowded. Ayasofya (Hagia Sophia) (9-4, closed Monday; stay 1 hr). Right next to Topkapi. Don’t miss the best mosaics, on the upper level.

Istanbul In One Day / Afternoon

Blue Mosque (Sultanahmet Camii) (stay 1/2 hr). Just across the park from Ayasofya, on the Hippodrome. The mosque is closed to visitors for 25 minutes after each call to prayer, and for several hours midday on Friday. Byzantine Hippodrome (stay 1/2 hr). Enjoy the monuments in the park. Sunken Palace Cistern (Basilica Cistern) (9-5; stay 1/2 hr). Located at the NE end of the Hippodrome beneath the little park. Grand Bazaar (9-5, closed Sunday & holidays; stay 1-2 hrs, longer if you’re really shopping). Walk uphill on Divan Yolu from the Hippodrome and see the sights along the way, or take the tram along it to Carsikapi.

Istanbul In One Day / Evening

A Turkish bath (1-3 hr) can be amazingly refreshing after a long day! You can also use the one inside our facilities with refreshing and relaxing message service. Our Sultan Hamam is best place to experience a Turkish Bath.

Istanbul Weekend 2 to 5 Days

To tour Istanbul’s top sights, one day (or two days/1 night) is a bit rushed (but possible); 3 days/2 nights is comfortable; 4 days/3 nights is wonderful!

Day 1

Blue Mosque, Hagia Sophia & Hippodrome (Thursday or Friday) Morning flight to Istanbul’s Ataturk International Airport (IST), and transfer to Hotel Sultania. Contact with the hotel or send us an email with your flight details we can arrange your transfer. Have lunch our roof top Olive restaurant, then take a walking tour of Sultanahmet, the heart of historic Byzantium/ Constantinople/ Istanbul: theHippodrome, Ayasofya (Hagia Sophia), the Blue Mosque and Yerebatan Saray (Sunken Palace Cistern). In the evening, relax over a candlelight dinner in Olive restaurant with the view of History next to you.

Day 2

Topkapi Palace, Grand Bazaar, Istiklal Get to Topkapi Palace before its doors open and go straight to the Harem to assure your place in the guided tour. After the tour, explore the rest of the palace/museum, perhaps having an early lunch. In the afternoon, walk or ride the tram along Divan Yolu to the Grand Bazaar for shopping, or take a taxi to the Kariye Muzesi(Church of the Holy Savior in Chora) to see its splendid Byzantine mosaics. In the evening, stroll along Istiklal Caddesi (La Grande Rue de Péra) in Beyoglu to find a cozy cafe, bar or taverna for a drink, then dinner.

Day 3

Bosphorus Cruise Hop aboard a ferry for a cruise up the Bosphorus to Sariyer near the Black Sea. After a seafood lunch, ride south stopping at the Sadberk Hanim Museum, Rumeli Hisar castle, and/or Yildiz Palace and Park. Stop in trendy Ortakoy for seaside tea and snacks, then taxi to Taksim Square for some strolling and window-shopping in Nisantasi or along Istiklal Caddesi.

Day 4

Lots of Choices! If there’s time before your board your homeward flight, visit the Archeological Museums, the Museum of Turkish and Islamic Arts, or the Egyptian Bazaar (closed Sunday, but there’s a big flea market outside on that day); or search for art and antiques off Istiklal Caddesi; or hop aboard a ferry for the one-hour intercontinental round-trip/return cruise from Eminonu across the Bosphorus to Uskudar, Kadikoy or Haydarpasa.

Please click for nearest attractions
Please click for tours